Complete Schedule Announced for Border-Gavaskar Trophy 2024-2025 Out!

Border-Gavaskar Trophy

The highly anticipated Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT) between Australia and India is back for the 2024-2025 season, and the complete schedule has finally been unveiled! Get ready for a summer filled with fierce competition and cricketing excellence.

Border-Gavaskar Trophy 2024-2025 Full Schedule

  • The prestigious five-match Test series kicks off on November 22nd, 2024, in the iconic Perth Stadium, Western Australia.
  • The second Test will be a day-night encounter at the Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, starting on December 6th, 2024.
  • The series then moves to the Gabba, Brisbane, for the third Test, commencing on December 14th, 2024.
  • The Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) will host the fourth Test, starting on December 26th, 2024, traditionally coinciding with the Boxing Day celebrations.
  • The historic Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) will be the battleground for the final Test, beginning on January 3rd, 2025.

The Border-Gavaskar Trophy consistently produces some of the most thrilling Test cricket globally.  This edition promises no less, with both teams boasting exceptional talent. India will be looking to conquer the challenging Australian pitches, while the home team will aim to maintain their dominance.

Cricket enthusiasts worldwide are eagerly awaiting this epic clash between two cricketing giants.  Block your dates, don your team colors, and prepare for a summer of unforgettable cricketing moments!

For further updates on player selections, team strategies, and exclusive match analysis, cricket betting tips stay tuned to this channel!

You might be interested:

Relevant news